2023 Election

The West Ranch Water District held an election on May 2, 2023.

Spencer Timon and Todd Wang, running for a second 4 year term were elected.
Dan Gabbay and Mike Hutchison were appointed to a 2 year term (next election will be in 2025).

The two issues on the ballot were both approved.
The district no longer must adhere to the Tabor amendment regulations.
The district no longer is limited by term limits for the board members.

There is one open board seat available. 

Please submit your interest in joining the board to [email protected] .

File Uploaded